Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right
Nov
20
Regular Board Meeting @ 6PM
Tuesday, 11/20/2018
Nov
21
Minimum Day Dismissal @ 12:15PM
@All School Sites
Wednesday, 11/21/2018
Nov
22
Thanksgiving Holiday Break | No School School
@All School Sites
11/22/2018 - 11/23/2018
Dec
07
Principal's Coffee
Friday, 12/7/2018
Dec
12
Teacher/Staff Holiday Luncheon
Wednesday, 12/12/2018
Dec
13
Regular Board Meeting @ 6PM
Thursday, 12/13/2018
Dec
13
Dec
21
Minimum Day Dismissal @ 12:15PM
@All School Sites
Friday, 12/21/2018
Dec
24
Winter Recess | NO SCHOOL
@All School Sites
12/24/2018 - 1/4/2019
Jan
10
Regular Board Meeting @ 6PM
Thursday, 1/10/2019
Jan
11
Principal's Coffee
Friday, 1/11/2019
Jan
21
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day | NO SCHOOL
@All School Sites
Monday, 1/21/2019
Jan
25
Winter Ball
Friday, 1/25/2019
Feb
01
Principal's Coffee
Friday, 2/1/2019
Feb
02
CPR Saturday
Saturday, 2/2/2019
Feb
05
Regular Board Meeting @ 6PM
Tuesday, 2/5/2019
Feb
08
Bingo Night
Friday, 2/8/2019
Feb
14
Feb
15
Non-Work Day | NO SCHOOL
@All School Sites
Friday, 2/15/2019
Feb
18
President's Day | NO SCHOOL
@All School Sites
Monday, 2/18/2019
Feb
19
Regular Board Meeting @ 6PM
Tuesday, 2/19/2019
Mar
01
Principal's Coffee
Friday, 3/1/2019
Mar
02
MEF 2nd Annual Gala 2019
@Hilton SFO
Saturday, 3/2/2019
<<November 2018>>
SMTWTFS
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829301
2345678
Free and Reduced Meal Benefits

MENUS

Lunch Menus

Apply Online for Free and Reduced

Aplique enel Internet
APPLICATIONS


Contact Us
SPRING VALLEY SCHOOL 817 Murchison Drive
Millbrae, CA 94030
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (650) 697-5681
fax icon white  Fax: (650) 697-2931
Digital School Network logo SchoolPointe logo black