Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right
Apr
24
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@District Office
Tuesday, 4/24/2018
Apr
24
PTA Executive Board Meeting
Tuesday, 4/24/2018
Apr
27
Family Baseball Game
Friday, 4/27/2018
Apr
30
Teacher/Staff Appreciation Week
4/30/2018 - 5/4/2018
May
01
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@City Hall
Tuesday, 5/1/2018
May
15
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@District Office
Tuesday, 5/15/2018
May
17
12:15PM Dismissal (OH)
@Spring Valley
Thursday, 5/17/2018
May
17
Open House
@Spring Valley
Thursday, 5/17/2018
May
18
Field Day
Friday, 5/18/2018
May
20
MEF Walk-A-Thon
Sunday, 5/20/2018
May
25
Variety Show
Friday, 5/25/2018
May
28
Memorial Day Holiday/NO SCHOOL
Monday, 5/28/2018
Jun
01
Spring Musical
Friday, 6/1/2018
Jun
14
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@City Hall
Thursday, 6/14/2018
Jun
26
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@District Office
Tuesday, 6/26/2018
<<April 2018>>
SMTWTFS
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293012345
Lunch Menus

INTRODUCING NEW LUNCH MENUS


Lunch Menus by Nutrislice


Contact Us
SPRING VALLEY SCHOOL 817 Murchison Drive
Millbrae, CA 94030
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (650) 697-5681
fax icon white  Fax: (650) 697-2931
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black