Oct
02
Fall Festival
Sunday, 10/2/2016
Oct
10
Columbus Day/NO SCHOOL
Monday, 10/10/2016
Oct
13
Fall Conferences (1:15 Dismissal)
10/13/2016 - 10/21/2016
Oct
15
Star Gazing
Saturday, 10/15/2016
Oct
20
Great Cali Shake-Out Drill 10:20AM
@All School Sites
Thursday, 10/20/2016
Oct
22
Fall E-Waste Event
Saturday, 10/22/2016
Oct
26
Spell-a-Thon
Wednesday, 10/26/2016
Oct
30
Day of Science
Sunday, 10/30/2016
Nov
08
Election Day Bake Sale
Tuesday, 11/8/2016
Nov
11
Veteran's Day Holiday/NO SCHOOL
@All Sites
Friday, 11/11/2016
Nov
18
Fun Night
Friday, 11/18/2016
Nov
20
Turkey Trot/Pancake Breakfast
Sunday, 11/20/2016
Dec
05
Cookie Fund Raiser
12/5/2016 - 12/16/2016
Dec
05
Hour of Code
12/5/2016 - 12/16/2016
Feb
25
Crab Feed
Saturday, 2/25/2017
Mar
17
School Dance
Friday, 3/17/2017
Mar
25
Greening Day
Saturday, 3/25/2017
<<September 2016>>
SMTWTFS
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829301
2345678
Millbrae Education Foundation’s Double Donation Days Challenge (Sept. 14th and 15th)

Dear Millbrae Educational Community,

Join me in kicking off Millbrae Education Foundation’s Double Donation Days Challenge this September 14th and 15th!

Please make your school-year contribution during those days or online at MillbraeKids.org by September 15th to continue and enhance supplemental programs that Millbrae School District is able to provide for ALL students.  Currently, MEF funds:


Read More
A Message from the Superintendent Regarding Water Quality Testing

Dear Millbrae School District Community,

 

I am delighted to welcome you back for the start of another wonderful year! I would like to provide a brief update regarding an essential service to our school facilities.


Read More
NEW National School Lunch Program applications now ONLINE

The Millbrae School District is proud to annouce that we will be accepting applications for the National School Lunch Program (NLSP) ONLINE. Please visit our web page at www.mesd.heartlandapps.com  to fill out the form.


Read More
2016-2017 LCAP Plan Approved

The Millbrae School District is proud to announce that the Millbrae Board of Education and the San Mateo County Office of Education have both approved the District's Local Control Accountability Plan (LCAP). The LCAP and accompaning multi-year budgets are due to the County Office of Education for approval by June 30th. Basically, the LCAP is a plan that describes how a school district will meet the eight priorities identified by the State: For more information see our LCAP page HERE


Read More
Contact Us
MEADOWS SCHOOL 1101 Helen Drive
Millbrae, CA 94030
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (650) 583-7590
fax icon white  Fax: (650) 588-5461
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black