Aug
31
Back to School BBQ
Wednesday, 8/31/2016
Sep
05
Labor Day Holiday/NO SCHOOL
@All Sites
Monday, 9/5/2016
Sep
05
Fall Book Fair
9/5/2016 - 9/8/2016
Sep
07
Back to School Night
Wednesday, 9/7/2016
Sep
09
Sep
14
MEF Donation Days
@All School Sites
9/14/2016 - 9/15/2016
Sep
24
Fall E-Waste Event
Saturday, 9/24/2016
Oct
02
Fall Festival
Sunday, 10/2/2016
Oct
10
Columbus Day/NO SCHOOL
Monday, 10/10/2016
Oct
15
Star Gazing
Saturday, 10/15/2016
Oct
20
Great Cali Shake-Out Drill 10:20AM
@All School Sites
Thursday, 10/20/2016
Oct
26
Spell-a-Thon
Wednesday, 10/26/2016
Oct
30
Day of Science
Sunday, 10/30/2016
Nov
08
Election Day Bake Sale
Tuesday, 11/8/2016
Nov
11
Veteran's Day Holiday/NO SCHOOL
@All Sites
Friday, 11/11/2016
Nov
18
Fun Night
Friday, 11/18/2016
Nov
20
Turkey Trot/Pancake Breakfast
Sunday, 11/20/2016
Dec
05
Cookie Fund Raiser
12/5/2016 - 12/16/2016
Dec
05
Hour of Code
12/5/2016 - 12/16/2016
<<August 2016>>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
A Message from the Superintendent Regarding Water Quality Testing

Dear Millbrae School District Community,

 

I am delighted to welcome you back for the start of another wonderful year! I would like to provide a brief update regarding an essential service to our school facilities.


Read More
NEW National School Lunch Program applications now ONLINE

The Millbrae School District is proud to annouce that we will be accepting applications for the National School Lunch Program (NLSP) ONLINE. Please visit our web page at www.mesd.heartlandapps.com  to fill out the form.


Read More
2016-2017 LCAP Plan Approved

The Millbrae School District is proud to announce that the Millbrae Board of Education and the San Mateo County Office of Education have both approved the District's Local Control Accountability Plan (LCAP). The LCAP and accompaning multi-year budgets are due to the County Office of Education for approval by June 30th. Basically, the LCAP is a plan that describes how a school district will meet the eight priorities identified by the State: For more information see our LCAP page HERE


Read More
Contact Us
MEADOWS SCHOOL 1101 Helen Drive
Millbrae, CA 94030
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: (650) 583-7590
  Fax: (650) 588-5461