Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right
Sep
04
Oct
09
Elementary Conference Days | Early Dismissal @ 1:15PM
@All Elementary School Sites
10/9/2018 - 10/17/2018
Oct
20
Meadows E-Waste
Saturday, 10/20/2018
Oct
22
School Site Council and ELAC
Monday, 10/22/2018
Oct
23
Grade 2 Taco Tuesday
Tuesday, 10/23/2018
Oct
25
Room Parent Meeting
Thursday, 10/25/2018
Nov
04
Meadows Fall Carnival
Sunday, 11/4/2018
Nov
05
Nov
06
Regular Board Meeting @ 6PM
Tuesday, 11/6/2018
Nov
12
Veteran's Day Holiday | NO SCHOOL
@All School Sites
Monday, 11/12/2018
Nov
13
Grade 3 Taco Tuesday
Tuesday, 11/13/2018
Nov
14
Meadows PTO General Meeting
Wednesday, 11/14/2018
Nov
20
Regular Board Meeting @ 6PM
Tuesday, 11/20/2018
Nov
21
Minimum Day Dismissal @ 12:15PM
@All School Sites
Wednesday, 11/21/2018
Nov
22
Thanksgiving Holiday Break | No School School
@All School Sites
11/22/2018 - 11/23/2018
Nov
26
School Site Council and ELAC
Monday, 11/26/2018
Nov
27
Grade 4 Taco Tuesday
Tuesday, 11/27/2018
Dec
03
Dec
11
Grade 5 Taco Tuesday
Tuesday, 12/11/2018
Dec
13
Regular Board Meeting @ 6PM
Thursday, 12/13/2018
Dec
21
Minimum Day Dismissal @ 12:15PM
@All School Sites
Friday, 12/21/2018
Dec
24
Winter Recess | NO SCHOOL
@All School Sites
12/24/2018 - 1/4/2019
Jan
10
Regular Board Meeting @ 6PM
Thursday, 1/10/2019
Jan
16
Meadows PTO General Meeting
Wednesday, 1/16/2019
<<October 2018>>
SMTWTFS
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
Free and Reduced Meal Benefits

MENUS

Lunch Menus

Apply Online for Free and Reduced

Aplique enel Internet
APPLICATIONS


Contact Us
MEADOWS SCHOOL 1101 Helen Drive
Millbrae, CA 94030
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (650) 583-7590
fax icon white  Fax: (650) 588-5461
Digital School Network logo SchoolPointe logo black