Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right
May
20
MEF Walk-A-Thon
Sunday, 5/20/2018
May
28
Memorial Day Holiday/NO SCHOOL
Monday, 5/28/2018
Jun
04
Merit Assembly (Gr. TK-2)
Monday, 6/4/2018
Jun
04
Merit Assembly (Gr. 3-5)
Monday, 6/4/2018
Jun
08
Fifth Grade Promotion
@Meadows MUR
Friday, 6/8/2018
Jun
14
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@City Hall
Thursday, 6/14/2018
Jun
25
ESY Summer Program
6/25/2018 - 7/20/2018
Jun
26
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@District Office
Tuesday, 6/26/2018
Jul
24
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@District Office
Tuesday, 7/24/2018
Aug
14
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@Millbrae City Hall Chambers
Tuesday, 8/14/2018
Aug
27
First Day of School
@School Sites
Monday, 8/27/2018
Aug
29
Back to School Night 6PM
@Meadows School
Wednesday, 8/29/2018
Sep
04
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
Tuesday, 9/4/2018
Sep
18
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
Tuesday, 9/18/2018
Sep
25
Oct
27
CPR Saturday
@Shea Center
Saturday, 10/27/2018
Mar
02
MEF 2nd Annual Gala 2019
@Hilton SFO
Saturday, 3/2/2019
<<May 2018>>
SMTWTFS
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789
Lunch Menus

INTRODUCING NEW LUNCH MENUS


Lunch Menus by Nutrislice


Contact Us
MEADOWS SCHOOL 1101 Helen Drive
Millbrae, CA 94030
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (650) 583-7590
fax icon white  Fax: (650) 588-5461
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black