arrow leftarrow right
Mar
24
Taylor Band Visit
Friday, 3/24/2017
Mar
25
District Bike Rodeo
@Taylor Middle School
Saturday, 3/25/2017
Mar
31
Minimum Day Dismissal @ 12:15PM
@All School Sites
Friday, 3/31/2017
Apr
03
Spring Recess/No School
@All School Sites
4/3/2017 - 4/7/2017
Apr
17
Non-Work Day/No School
@All School Sites
Monday, 4/17/2017
Apr
18
Professional Development Day/No School for Students
@All School Sites
Tuesday, 4/18/2017
Apr
21
International Day
Friday, 4/21/2017
Apr
22
E-waste Event
Saturday, 4/22/2017
Apr
24
Spring Book Fair
4/24/2017 - 4/28/2017
Apr
27
Meadows Open House 6PM
@Meadows
Thursday, 4/27/2017
Apr
27
Open House
Thursday, 4/27/2017
Apr
28
Minimum Day (12:15 Dismissal)
Friday, 4/28/2017
May
01
Staff Appreciation Week
5/1/2017 - 5/5/2017
May
19
Variety Show
Friday, 5/19/2017
May
29
Memorial Day Holiday/No School
@All School Sites
Monday, 5/29/2017
Jun
09
Last Day of School_Minimum Day Dismissal @ 12:15PM
@All School Sites
Friday, 6/9/2017
Jun
09
Fifth Grade Promotion
Friday, 6/9/2017
Aug
17
Aug
22
Certificated Staff Work Days
@All School Sites
8/22/2017 - 8/23/2017
Aug
24
First Day of School
@All School Sites
Thursday, 8/24/2017
<<March 2017>>
SMTWTFS
2627281234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678
2017 -2018 Registration Information
Read More
Board Highlights for Jan. 12, 2017

Items of interest to the public include:


Read More
NEW National School Lunch Program applications now ONLINE

The Millbrae School District is proud to annouce that we will be accepting applications for the National School Lunch Program (NLSP) ONLINE. Please visit our web page at www.mesd.heartlandapps.com  to fill out the form.


Read More
Contact Us
MEADOWS SCHOOL 1101 Helen Drive
Millbrae, CA 94030
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (650) 583-7590
fax icon white  Fax: (650) 588-5461
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black