• Alert: School closed on Friday, November 16 due to the air quality.
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right
Nov
16
SCHOOLS CLOSED
11/16/2018 - 11/19/2018
Nov
20
Regular Board Meeting @ 6PM
Tuesday, 11/20/2018
Nov
21
Minimum Day Dismissal @ 12:15PM
@All School Sites
Wednesday, 11/21/2018
Nov
22
Thanksgiving Holiday Break | No School School
@All School Sites
11/22/2018 - 11/23/2018
Dec
01
Pancake Breakfast
Saturday, 12/1/2018
Dec
13
Regular Board Meeting @ 6PM
Thursday, 12/13/2018
Dec
21
Minimum Day Dismissal @ 12:15PM
@All School Sites
Friday, 12/21/2018
Dec
24
Winter Recess | NO SCHOOL
@All School Sites
12/24/2018 - 1/4/2019
Jan
10
Regular Board Meeting @ 6PM
Thursday, 1/10/2019
Jan
21
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day | NO SCHOOL
@All School Sites
Monday, 1/21/2019
Feb
02
CPR Saturday
Saturday, 2/2/2019
Feb
04
Feb
05
Regular Board Meeting @ 6PM
Tuesday, 2/5/2019
Feb
15
Non-Work Day | NO SCHOOL
@All School Sites
Friday, 2/15/2019
Feb
18
President's Day | NO SCHOOL
@All School Sites
Monday, 2/18/2019
Feb
19
Regular Board Meeting @ 6PM
Tuesday, 2/19/2019
Mar
02
MEF 2nd Annual Gala 2019
@Hilton SFO
Saturday, 3/2/2019
Mar
05
Regular Board Meeting @ 6PM
Tuesday, 3/5/2019
Mar
11
Elementary Conference Days | Early Dismissal @ 1:15PM
@All Elementary School Sites
3/11/2019 - 3/19/2019
Mar
19
Regular Board Meeting @ 6PM
Tuesday, 3/19/2019
Mar
29
Minimum Day Dismissal @ 12:15PM
@All School Sites
Friday, 3/29/2019
Apr
01
Spring Recess | NO SCHOOL
@All School Sites
4/1/2019 - 4/5/2019
Apr
08
Apr
11
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, 4/11/2019
<<November 2018>>
SMTWTFS
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829301
2345678
SCHOOLS AND OFFICES CLOSED 11/16/2018

Due to air quality


Read More
Free and Reduced Meal Benefits

MENUS

Lunch Menus

Apply Online for Free and Reduced

Aplique enel Internet
APPLICATIONS


Contact Us
TAYLOR MIDDLE SCHOOL 850 Taylor Boulevard
Millbrae, CA 94030
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (650) 697-4096
fax icon white  Fax: (650) 697-8435
Digital School Network logo SchoolPointe logo black