Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right
Nov
21
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
Tuesday, 11/21/2017
Nov
21
Minimum Day Dismissal @ 12:15PM
Tuesday, 11/21/2017
Nov
22
Non-Work Day/NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, 11/22/2017
Nov
23
Thanksgiving Holiday/NO SCHOOL
11/23/2017 - 11/24/2017
Dec
05
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@Millbrae City Hall
Tuesday, 12/5/2017
Dec
14
MEF Time @ Library/MEF Night Out
Thursday, 12/14/2017
Dec
22
Minimum Day Dismissal @ 12:15PM
Friday, 12/22/2017
Dec
25
Winter Recess/NO SCHOOL
12/25/2017 - 1/5/2018
Jan
11
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@City Hall
Thursday, 1/11/2018
Jan
15
MLK Jr. Day/NO SCHOOL
Monday, 1/15/2018
Jan
23
Regular Board Meeting
@District Office
Tuesday, 1/23/2018
Feb
06
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@City Hall
Tuesday, 2/6/2018
Feb
16
Non-Work Day/NO SCHOOL
Friday, 2/16/2018
Feb
19
Feb
20
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@District Office
Tuesday, 2/20/2018
Feb
24
MEF GALA Event
Saturday, 2/24/2018
Mar
06
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@City Hall
Tuesday, 3/6/2018
Mar
20
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@District Office
Tuesday, 3/20/2018
Mar
30
Apr
02
Spring Recess
4/2/2018 - 4/6/2018
Apr
12
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@City Hall
Thursday, 4/12/2018
Apr
24
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@District Office
Tuesday, 4/24/2018
May
01
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@City Hall
Tuesday, 5/1/2018
May
10
Open House
@Taylor Middle
Thursday, 5/10/2018
<<November 2017>>
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
3456789
Lunch Menus

INTRODUCING NEW LUNCH MENUS


Lunch Menus by Nutrislice


Contact Us
TAYLOR MIDDLE SCHOOL 850 Taylor Boulevard
Millbrae, CA 94030
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (650) 697-4096
fax icon white  Fax: (650) 697-8435
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black