Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right
Aug
20
Aug
22
Certificated Staff Work Days
@All School Sites
8/22/2017 - 8/23/2017
Aug
24
First Day of School
@All School Sites
Thursday, 8/24/2017
Aug
28
Back To School Night
@Spring Valley
Monday, 8/28/2017
Aug
29
Back to School Night
@Lomita Park
Tuesday, 8/29/2017
Aug
30
Welcome back BBQ - International Day
@Meadows School
Wednesday, 8/30/2017
Aug
30
Back to School Night
@Meadows
Wednesday, 8/30/2017
Aug
31
Back To School Night
@Green Hills
Thursday, 8/31/2017
Sep
01
12:15 Dismissal (BSN)
@GH, LP, ME, SV
Friday, 9/1/2017
Sep
01
Welcome Back Principal's Coffee
@Spring Valley
Friday, 9/1/2017
Sep
04
Labor Holiday/NO SCHOOL
Monday, 9/4/2017
Sep
05
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@Millbrae City Hall
Tuesday, 9/5/2017
Sep
07
Kids Night Out and 1st General PTA Meeting
@Green Hills
Thursday, 9/7/2017
Sep
08
12:15PM Dismissal (BSN)
@Taylor Middle
Friday, 9/8/2017
Sep
10
Fall Fiesta
@Spring Valley
Sunday, 9/10/2017
Sep
12
Taco Tuesdays
@Meadows School
Tuesday, 9/12/2017
Sep
13
Spring Valley 101 - Get Involved
@Spring Valley
Wednesday, 9/13/2017
Sep
14
Back to School Night 6PM
@Taylor Middle School
Thursday, 9/14/2017
Sep
15
International Potluck
@Lomita Park
Friday, 9/15/2017
Sep
18
Book Fair
@Green Hills
9/18/2017 - 9/22/2017
Sep
19
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@District Office
Tuesday, 9/19/2017
Sep
20
Spring Valley 101 - Common Core Math
@Spring Valley
Wednesday, 9/20/2017
Sep
26
PTA Executive Board/General Association Meeting
@Spring Valley
Tuesday, 9/26/2017
<<August 2017>>
SMTWTFS
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789
Free and Reduced Meal Benefits

Apply Online for Free and Reduced

Aplique enel Internet


Board Highlight July 18, 2017

Board Highlights for July 18, 2017

Items of interest to the public include:


Read More
Contact Us
Millbrae School District 555 Richmond Drive
Millbrae, CA 94030
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (650) 697-5693
fax icon white  Fax: (650) 697-6865
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black