arrow leftarrow right
May
24
Lomita Park Open House 6PM
@Lomita Park
Wednesday, 5/24/2017
May
25
Green Hills Open House 6PM
@Green Hills
Thursday, 5/25/2017
May
29
Memorial Day Holiday/No School
@All School Sites
Monday, 5/29/2017
Jun
09
Last Day of School_Minimum Day Dismissal @ 12:15PM
@All School Sites
Friday, 6/9/2017
Jun
15
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@Millbrae City Hall
Thursday, 6/15/2017
Jun
27
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@Millbrae City Hall
Tuesday, 6/27/2017
Aug
17
Aug
20
Welcome Back Event
@Green Hills
Sunday, 8/20/2017
Aug
22
Certificated Staff Work Days
@All School Sites
8/22/2017 - 8/23/2017
Aug
24
First Day of School
@All School Sites
Thursday, 8/24/2017
Aug
31
Back To School Night
Thursday, 8/31/2017
Sep
01
Welcome Back Principal's Coffee
@Spring Valley
Friday, 9/1/2017
Sep
04
Labor Holiday/NO SCHOOL
Monday, 9/4/2017
Sep
07
Kids Night Out and 1st General PTA Meeting
@Green Hills
Thursday, 9/7/2017
Sep
13
Spring Valley 101 - Get Involved
@Spring Valley
Wednesday, 9/13/2017
Sep
17
Fall Fiesta
@Spring Valley
Sunday, 9/17/2017
Sep
18
Book Fair
9/18/2017 - 9/22/2017
Sep
20
Spring Valley 101 - Common Core Math
@Spring Valley
Wednesday, 9/20/2017
Sep
26
PTA Executive Board/General Association Meeting
@Spring Valley
Tuesday, 9/26/2017
Sep
27
Spring Valley 101 - Meet the District
@Spring Valley
Wednesday, 9/27/2017
Oct
04
Walk to School Day
@Spring Valley
Wednesday, 10/4/2017
Oct
06
Brown Bag Lunch
@Spring Valley
Friday, 10/6/2017
Oct
09
Holiday/Non Student Work Day
Monday, 10/9/2017
<<May 2017>>
SMTWTFS
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
2017 -2018 Registration Information
Read More
Board Highlights for April 4, 2017

Board Highlights for April 4, 2017

Items of interest to the public include:


Read More
NEW National School Lunch Program applications now ONLINE

The Millbrae School District is proud to annouce that we will be accepting applications for the National School Lunch Program (NLSP) ONLINE. Please visit our web page at www.mesd.heartlandapps.com  to fill out the form.


Read More
Contact Us
Millbrae School District 555 Richmond Drive
Millbrae, CA 94030
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (650) 697-5693
fax icon white  Fax: (650) 697-6865
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black