Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right
Jan
19
Winter Ball
Friday, 1/19/2018
Jan
22
TK/Kinder Panel Event for New Families
@Taylor Middle School Auditorium
Monday, 1/22/2018
Jan
23
Regular Board Meeting
@District Office
Tuesday, 1/23/2018
Jan
24
2018 - 2019 Priority Registration Window Opens
@All School Sites, by Appointment
1/24/2018 - 2/23/2018
Jan
26
Feb
06
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@City Hall
Tuesday, 2/6/2018
Feb
08
3rd PTA General Meeting
Thursday, 2/8/2018
Feb
09
Bingo Night
Friday, 2/9/2018
Feb
09
Valentine's Dance
Friday, 2/9/2018
Feb
14
Valentines Day Class Parties
Wednesday, 2/14/2018
Feb
16
Non-Work Day/NO SCHOOL
Friday, 2/16/2018
Feb
19
Feb
20
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@District Office
Tuesday, 2/20/2018
Feb
23
Principal's Coffee
Friday, 2/23/2018
Feb
24
MEF GALA Event
Saturday, 2/24/2018
Feb
27
PTA Executive Board Meeting
Tuesday, 2/27/2018
Mar
06
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@City Hall
Tuesday, 3/6/2018
Mar
12
Parent Teacher Conferences
3/12/2018 - 3/20/2018
Mar
12
Heritage Days
3/12/2018 - 3/16/2018
Mar
17
Heritage Days Dinner
Saturday, 3/17/2018
Mar
19
Book Fair
@Green Hills
3/19/2018 - 3/23/2018
Mar
20
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@District Office
Tuesday, 3/20/2018
Mar
24
Green Hills Social
Saturday, 3/24/2018
Mar
24
Crab Feed
@Carolyn Shae Center
Saturday, 3/24/2018
<<January 2018>>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
Millbrae School District News, Dec. 22, 2017

On behalf of the Board of Trustees and District Administration

Happy Holidays to you and your family!

We wish our Millbrae Educational Community a well-deserved time off with family, friends and loved ones.  

Warmest,
Vahn Phayprasert, Superintendent

Continue Reading HERE


Read More
Board Highlights December 5, 2017

Items of interest to the public include:

Presentations:


Read More
PRESS RELEASE/Millbrae School District Refinances Existing Bonds to Save Taxpayers Over $1.6 Million...

PRESS RELEASE
November 28, 2017

Millbrae School District 555 Richmond Drive Millbrae, CA 94030 (650) 697-5693
www. millbraeschooldistrict.org

Millbrae School District Refinances Existing Bonds to Save Taxpayers Over $1.6 Million On Thursday, October 19, the Millbrae School District refinanced existing bonds to take advantage of low interest rates in the municipal bond market.


Read More
Lunch Menus

INTRODUCING NEW LUNCH MENUS


Lunch Menus by Nutrislice


Contact Us
Millbrae School District 555 Richmond Drive
Millbrae, CA 94030
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (650) 697-5693
fax icon white  Fax: (650) 697-6865
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black