Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right

District Office Staff

To reach your intended party or department:  Dial (650) 697-5693 and, when prompted, your parties 3 digit extension.

 

Superintendent's Office

Superintendent
Vahn Phayprasert
(650) 697-5693 ext.029

 

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
Claudia Buttigieg
cbuttigieg@mesd.k12.ca.us
(650) 697-5693 ext.029

 

Educational Services Office
Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services

Educational Liaison for Foster Youth and Homelees Students
Claire Beltrami
cbeltrami@mesd.k12.ca.us
(650) 697-5693 ext.018
 

Curriculum and Assessment Coordinator
Debra Knecht
dknecht@mesd.k12.ca.us
(650) 697-5693 ext.033


Student Services/Special Education Office
click for additonal District Office SpEd staff 

Director of Special Education
Anita Allardice
aallardice@mesd.k12.ca.us
(650) 697-5693 ext.020

 

Administrative Assistant, Student Services
Linda Kroll
lkroll@mesd.k12.ca.us
(650) 697-5693 ext.020

 

Business Office
Click for additional Business Office Staff

Chief Business Official
RIchard Champion
(650) 697-5693 ext.012


Administrative Assistant to the Chief Business Official
Angela Smith
asmith@mesd.k12.ca.us
(650) 697-5693 ext.012

 

Supervisor of Business Services
Denice Lacroix
dlacroix@mesd.k12.ca.us
(650) 697-5693 ext.014

 

Technology Specialist
Frank Lagomarsino
flagomarsino@mesd.k12.ca.us
(650) 697-5693 ext.026

 

Computer Technician I
Lyndon Pausanos
lpausanos@mesd.k12.ca.us
(650) 697-5693 ext.027


Supervisor of Maintenance and Operations
Raul Fregozo
rfregozo@mesd.k12.ca.us
(650) 697-5693 ext.017

 

Food Services Supervisor
Lisa Corner
lcorner@mesd.k12.ca.us

(650) 697-5693 ext. 028
 



 

Contact Us
Millbrae School District 555 Richmond Drive
Millbrae, CA 94030
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (650) 697-5693
fax icon white  Fax: (650) 697-6865
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black