arrow leftarrow right

Special Education District Office Staff

Director of Special Education
Anita Allardice
aallardice@mesd.k12.ca.us
650-697-5693 ext. 020

 
Administrative Assistant
Linda Kroll
lkroll@mesd.k12.ca.us
650-697-5693 ext. 020

School Psychologist
Christy Lussier Rogers
clussier@mesd.k12.ca.us
650-697-5693 ext. 023
(M,T,W)

School Psychologist
(bilingual, Spanish)
Janiece Lorenz
jlorenz@mesd.k12.ca.us
650-697-5693 ext. 022

School Psychologist
Aimee Llewellyn
allewellyn@mesd.k12.ca.us
650-697-5693 ext. 024

School Psychologist
Kelly Yeh

kyeh@mesd.k12.ca.us
650-697-5693 ext. 023
(T,TH)

Behavior Specialist
Wendy Acri
wacri@mesd.k12.ca.us
650-697-5693 ext. 035

Occupational Therapist
Kaitlyn Muller
kmuller@mesd.k12.ca.us
650-697-5693 ext.021

Contact Us
Millbrae School District 555 Richmond Drive
Millbrae, CA 94030
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (650) 697-5693
fax icon white  Fax: (650) 697-6865
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black