arrow leftarrow right

Board Of Education


Mr. Frank Barbaro         Mr. Denis Fama          Ms. Lynne Ferrario    

President                 Vice President                     Clerk       

Term Ends 2020        Term Ends 2018          Term Ends 2018



Mr. D. Don Revelo     Ms. Maggie Musa

Trustee                        Trustee

Term Ends 2018          Term Ends 2020


The Millbrae School District now uses Agenda Online to post Agendas and Minutes (click the link below):



The Board of Education is the governing body of the District. The Board sets policy, determines the educational program, and controls financial matters in accordance with the will of the local residents expressed in District Elections.

  • Regular meetings are held on the first and/or third Tuesday of the month beginning at (6:00 p.m.Closed Session, 7:00 p.m. Regular Session)

  • Non - televised meeting are held at  District Office Conference Room at 555 Richmond Drive and may be scheduled as a study session or other special meeting as needed.
  • Televised meetings are held at the Millbrae Council Chambers at 621 Magnolia Avenue
  • Televised meetings are available on MCTV (local cable channel 27)



2014-2015 Local Control and Accountability: June 9,2014




Contact Us
Millbrae School District 555 Richmond Drive
Millbrae, CA 94030
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (650) 697-5693
fax icon white  Fax: (650) 697-6865
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black