Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right
Aug
05
Kinder/New Student Welcome Event
@Spring Valley
Saturday, 8/5/2017
Aug
15
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@District Office
Tuesday, 8/15/2017
Aug
17
Aug
22
Certificated Staff Work Days
@All School Sites
8/22/2017 - 8/23/2017
Aug
24
First Day of School
@All School Sites
Thursday, 8/24/2017
Aug
28
Back To School Night
@Spring Valley
Monday, 8/28/2017
Sep
01
12:15 Dismissal (BSN)
@GH, LP, ME, SV
Friday, 9/1/2017
Sep
01
Welcome Back Principal's Coffee
@Spring Valley
Friday, 9/1/2017
Sep
04
Labor Holiday/NO SCHOOL
Monday, 9/4/2017
Sep
05
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@Millbrae City Hall
Tuesday, 9/5/2017
Sep
10
Fall Fiesta
@Spring Valley
Sunday, 9/10/2017
Sep
13
Spring Valley 101 - Get Involved
@Spring Valley
Wednesday, 9/13/2017
Sep
19
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@District Office
Tuesday, 9/19/2017
Sep
20
Spring Valley 101 - Common Core Math
@Spring Valley
Wednesday, 9/20/2017
Sep
26
PTA Executive Board/General Association Meeting
@Spring Valley
Tuesday, 9/26/2017
Sep
27
Spring Valley 101 - Meet the District
@Spring Valley
Wednesday, 9/27/2017
Oct
03
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@Millbrae City Hall
Tuesday, 10/3/2017
Oct
04
Walk to School Day
@Spring Valley
Wednesday, 10/4/2017
Oct
06
Brown Bag Lunch
Friday, 10/6/2017
Oct
09
Holiday/Non Student Work Day
Monday, 10/9/2017
Oct
09
Non-Work Day/NO SCHOOL
Monday, 10/9/2017
Oct
17
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
Tuesday, 10/17/2017
Oct
23
Oct
23
Professional Development Day
Monday, 10/23/2017
<<July 2017>>
SMTWTFS
2526272829301
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345
Summer 2017 Student Registration Dates

The District Office located at 555 Richmond Drive,  will be accepting 2017-2018 Student registrations on the following dates and times, by appointment only.  Please contact Angela Smith at (650) 697-5693 ext. 012 to make a registration appointment.


Read More
Contact Us
SPRING VALLEY SCHOOL 817 Murchison Drive
Millbrae, CA 94030
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (650) 697-5681
fax icon white  Fax: (650) 697-2931
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black