arrow leftarrow right
May
29
Memorial Day Holiday/No School
@All School Sites
Monday, 5/29/2017
Jun
09
Last Day of School_Minimum Day Dismissal @ 12:15PM
@All School Sites
Friday, 6/9/2017
Aug
17
Aug
22
Certificated Staff Work Days
@All School Sites
8/22/2017 - 8/23/2017
Aug
24
First Day of School
@All School Sites
Thursday, 8/24/2017
Sep
01
Welcome Back Principal's Coffee
@Spring Valley
Friday, 9/1/2017
Sep
04
Labor Holiday/NO SCHOOL
Monday, 9/4/2017
Sep
13
Spring Valley 101 - Get Involved
@Spring Valley
Wednesday, 9/13/2017
Sep
17
Fall Fiesta
@Spring Valley
Sunday, 9/17/2017
Sep
20
Spring Valley 101 - Common Core Math
@Spring Valley
Wednesday, 9/20/2017
Sep
26
PTA Executive Board/General Association Meeting
@Spring Valley
Tuesday, 9/26/2017
Sep
27
Spring Valley 101 - Meet the District
@Spring Valley
Wednesday, 9/27/2017
Oct
04
Walk to School Day
@Spring Valley
Wednesday, 10/4/2017
Oct
06
Brown Bag Lunch
Friday, 10/6/2017
Oct
09
Holiday/Non Student Work Day
Monday, 10/9/2017
Oct
09
Non-Work Day/NO SCHOOL
Monday, 10/9/2017
Oct
23
Oct
23
Professional Development Day
Monday, 10/23/2017
Oct
24
Red Ribbon Week
@Spring Valley
10/24/2017 - 10/27/2017
Oct
24
PTA Executive Board Meeting
@Spring Valley
Tuesday, 10/24/2017
Oct
27
Principal's Coffee
@Spring Valley
Friday, 10/27/2017
Oct
31
Pumpkin Show/Parade/Parties
@Spring Valley
Tuesday, 10/31/2017
Nov
06
Canned Food Drive
11/6/2017 - 11/9/2017
Nov
09
Movie Night
Thursday, 11/9/2017
<<May 2017>>
SMTWTFS
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
Board Highlights for April 4, 2017

Board Highlights for April 4, 2017

Items of interest to the public include:


Read More
NEW National School Lunch Program applications now ONLINE

The Millbrae School District is proud to annouce that we will be accepting applications for the National School Lunch Program (NLSP) ONLINE. Please visit our web page at www.mesd.heartlandapps.com  to fill out the form.


Read More
Contact Us
SPRING VALLEY SCHOOL 817 Murchison Drive
Millbrae, CA 94030
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (650) 697-5681
fax icon white  Fax: (650) 697-2931
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black