Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right

School Staff

Spring Valley Principal

Assignment

Rm.

Email

Dor'Reid, Kathy

Principal

Office

kdor-reid@millbraesd.org

 

Teacher

Grade

Rm.

Email

Buchheit, Mary Kim

1

J

kbuchheit@millbraesd.org

Butler, Kathleen

4/5

kbutler@millbraesd.org

Charles, Jennifer

5

R

jneidlinger@millbraesd.org

Chavez, Beatrice

Learning Center

L

bgodoy@millbraesd.org

Dokos, Theodora

2

F

tdokos@millbraesd.org

Feague, Doug

3

M

dfeague@millbraesd.org

Finn, Caryn

K

B

cfinn@millbraesd.org

Graf, Elizabeth

2

I

egraf@millbraesd.org

Jones, Toni

Speech and Language

Library

tjones@millbraesd.org

Kalebjian, Aline

2

G

akalebjian@millbraesd.org

Koliopoulos, MaryAnn

Computer

Library

mkoliopoulos@millbraesd.org

Lam, Fanny

K

C

flam@millbraesd.org

Mead, Vera

5

S

vmead@millbraesd.org

Passion, Katy

4

O

kpassion@millbraesd.org

Raddavero, Estreilla

K

D

eraddavero@millbraesd.org

Ryan, Jennifer

1

K

jryan@millbraesd.org

Ung, Eva

3

H

eung@millbraesd.org

Vogan, Danielle

4

P

dvogan@millbraesd.org

Walsh, Ashley

2

G

awalsh@millbraesd.org

Wong, Barbara

PE

MUR

bwong@millbraesd.org

Xuereb, Karen

3

M

kxuereb@millbraesd.org

Yee, Deanna

3

H

dyee@millbraesd.org

Zavaleta, Kathy

1

A

kzavaleta@millbraesd.org

 

 

 

 

Spring Valley Personnel

Assignment

Rm.

Email

Brown, Karen

Food Service

MUR

 

Coffaro, Denise

Secretary

Office

dcoffaro@millbraesd.org

 

Food Service

MUR

 

Jimenez, Santiago

Custodian

Site

 

Mejia, Jaime

Custodian

Site

 

Fornesi, Barbara

ELL

Site

bfornesi@millbraesd.org

Buqeileh, Venus

Instructional Aide

Site

vbuqeileh@millbraesd.org

Contact Us
SPRING VALLEY SCHOOL 817 Murchison Drive
Millbrae, CA 94030
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (650) 697-5681
fax icon white  Fax: (650) 697-2931
Digital School Network logo SchoolPointe logo black