Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right
Nov
15
Cookie Fundraiser
@Meadows School
11/15/2017 - 11/28/2017
Nov
21
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
Tuesday, 11/21/2017
Nov
21
Minimum Day Dismissal @ 12:15PM
Tuesday, 11/21/2017
Nov
22
Non-Work Day/NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, 11/22/2017
Nov
23
Thanksgiving Holiday/NO SCHOOL
11/23/2017 - 11/24/2017
Dec
01
Winter Concert
Friday, 12/1/2017
Dec
04
Merit Assembly (Gr. TK-2)
Monday, 12/4/2017
Dec
04
Merit Assembly (Gr. 3-5)
Monday, 12/4/2017
Dec
05
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@Millbrae City Hall
Tuesday, 12/5/2017
Dec
12
Taco Tuesdays
@Meadows School
Tuesday, 12/12/2017
Dec
14
MEF Time @ Library/MEF Night Out
Thursday, 12/14/2017
Dec
20
Winter Concert
Wednesday, 12/20/2017
Dec
20
Cookie Distribution
Wednesday, 12/20/2017
Dec
21
Holiday Celebration
@Meadows School
Thursday, 12/21/2017
Dec
22
Minimum Day Dismissal @ 12:15PM
Friday, 12/22/2017
Dec
25
Winter Recess/NO SCHOOL
12/25/2017 - 1/5/2018
Jan
11
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@City Hall
Thursday, 1/11/2018
Jan
15
MLK Jr. Day/NO SCHOOL
Monday, 1/15/2018
Jan
17
PTO General Meeting
Wednesday, 1/17/2018
Jan
17
PTO General Meeting
Wednesday, 1/17/2018
Jan
23
Regular Board Meeting
@District Office
Tuesday, 1/23/2018
Feb
01
Room Parent Meeting
Thursday, 2/1/2018
<<November 2017>>
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
3456789
Lunch Menus

INTRODUCING NEW LUNCH MENUS


Lunch Menus by Nutrislice


Contact Us
MEADOWS SCHOOL 1101 Helen Drive
Millbrae, CA 94030
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (650) 583-7590
fax icon white  Fax: (650) 588-5461
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black