Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right
Aug
06
Kinder/New Student Welcome Event
@Meadows
Sunday, 8/6/2017
Aug
15
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@District Office
Tuesday, 8/15/2017
Aug
17
Aug
22
Certificated Staff Work Days
@All School Sites
8/22/2017 - 8/23/2017
Aug
24
First Day of School
@All School Sites
Thursday, 8/24/2017
Aug
30
Welcome back BBQ - International Day
@Meadows School
Wednesday, 8/30/2017
Aug
30
Back to School Night
@Meadows
Wednesday, 8/30/2017
Sep
01
12:15 Dismissal (BSN)
@GH, LP, ME, SV
Friday, 9/1/2017
Sep
01
Sep
04
Labor Holiday/NO SCHOOL
Monday, 9/4/2017
Sep
05
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@Millbrae City Hall
Tuesday, 9/5/2017
Sep
12
Taco Tuesdays
@Meadows School
Tuesday, 9/12/2017
Sep
19
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@District Office
Tuesday, 9/19/2017
Oct
03
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@Millbrae City Hall
Tuesday, 10/3/2017
Oct
09
Holiday/Non Student Work Day
Monday, 10/9/2017
Oct
09
Non-Work Day/NO SCHOOL
Monday, 10/9/2017
Oct
10
Taco Tuesdays
@Meadows School
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
Oct
11
Movie Night
@Meadows School
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
Oct
17
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
Tuesday, 10/17/2017
Oct
21
E-Waste
@Meadows School
Saturday, 10/21/2017
Oct
23
Oct
23
Professional Development Day
Monday, 10/23/2017
Nov
04
Fall Festival/Turkey Trot
@Meadows School
Saturday, 11/4/2017
Nov
04
Cookie Fundraiser
@Meadows School
11/4/2017 - 11/22/2017
<<July 2017>>
SMTWTFS
2526272829301
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345
Summer 2017 Student Registration Dates

The District Office located at 555 Richmond Drive,  will be accepting 2017-2018 Student registrations on the following dates and times, by appointment only.  Please contact Angela Smith at (650) 697-5693 ext. 012 to make a registration appointment.


Read More
Contact Us
MEADOWS SCHOOL 1101 Helen Drive
Millbrae, CA 94030
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (650) 583-7590
fax icon white  Fax: (650) 588-5461
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black