Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right
Sep
26
Grade 5 Taco Tuesday
Tuesday, 9/26/2017
Sep
28
Room Parent Meeting
Thursday, 9/28/2017
Oct
03
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@Millbrae City Hall
Tuesday, 10/3/2017
Oct
03
Grade 1 Taco Tuesday
Tuesday, 10/3/2017
Oct
09
Non-Work Day/NO SCHOOL
Monday, 10/9/2017
Oct
09
Holiday/Non Student Work Day
Monday, 10/9/2017
Oct
10
Taco Tuesdays
@Meadows School
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
Oct
11
Math Night
@Meadows School
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
Oct
12
Fall Conferences (1:15 Dismissal)
10/12/2017 - 10/13/2017
Oct
12
Parent Teacher Conferences
10/12/2017 - 10/20/2017
Oct
16
Fall Conferences (1:15 Dismissal)
10/16/2017 - 10/20/2017
Oct
17
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
Tuesday, 10/17/2017
Oct
17
Grade 4 Taco Tuesday
Tuesday, 10/17/2017
Oct
21
E-Waste
@Meadows School
Saturday, 10/21/2017
Oct
23
Professional Development Day
Monday, 10/23/2017
Oct
23
Oct
24
Grade 2 Taco Tuesday
Tuesday, 10/24/2017
Nov
04
Cookie Fundraiser
@Meadows School
11/4/2017 - 11/22/2017
Nov
05
Fall Festival
@Meadows School
Sunday, 11/5/2017
Nov
07
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@Millbrae City Hall
Tuesday, 11/7/2017
Nov
07
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
Tuesday, 11/7/2017
Nov
10
Veteran's Day Holiday/NO SCHOOL
Friday, 11/10/2017
Nov
14
Taco Tuesdays
@Meadows School
Tuesday, 11/14/2017
<<September 2017>>
SMTWTFS
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
1234567
Lunch Menus

INTRODUCING NEW LUNCH MENUS


Lunch Menus by Nutrislice


Contact Us
MEADOWS SCHOOL 1101 Helen Drive
Millbrae, CA 94030
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (650) 583-7590
fax icon white  Fax: (650) 588-5461
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black