arrow leftarrow right
May
24
Lomita Park Open House 6PM
@Lomita Park
Wednesday, 5/24/2017
May
29
Memorial Day Holiday/No School
@All School Sites
Monday, 5/29/2017
Jun
09
Last Day of School_Minimum Day Dismissal @ 12:15PM
@All School Sites
Friday, 6/9/2017
Aug
17
Aug
22
Certificated Staff Work Days
@All School Sites
8/22/2017 - 8/23/2017
Aug
24
First Day of School
@All School Sites
Thursday, 8/24/2017
Sep
04
Labor Holiday/NO SCHOOL
Monday, 9/4/2017
Oct
09
Non-Work Day/NO SCHOOL
Monday, 10/9/2017
Oct
23
Nov
10
Veteran's Day Holiday/NO SCHOOL
Friday, 11/10/2017
Nov
21
Minimum Day Dismissal @ 12:15PM
Tuesday, 11/21/2017
Nov
22
Non-Work Day/NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, 11/22/2017
Nov
23
Thanksgiving Holiday/NO SCHOOL
11/23/2017 - 11/24/2017
Dec
22
Minimum Day Dismissal @ 12:15PM
Friday, 12/22/2017
Dec
25
Winter Recess/NO SCHOOL
12/25/2017 - 1/5/2018
Jan
15
MLK Jr. Day/NO SCHOOL
Monday, 1/15/2018
Feb
16
Non-Work Day/NO SCHOOL
Friday, 2/16/2018
Feb
19
Mar
30
Apr
02
Spring Recess
4/2/2018 - 4/6/2018
May
28
Memorial Day Holiday/NO SCHOOL
Monday, 5/28/2018
<<April 2017>>
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456
2017 -2018 Registration Information
Read More
Board Highlights for April 4, 2017

Board Highlights for April 4, 2017

Items of interest to the public include:


Read More
NEW National School Lunch Program applications now ONLINE

The Millbrae School District is proud to annouce that we will be accepting applications for the National School Lunch Program (NLSP) ONLINE. Please visit our web page at www.mesd.heartlandapps.com  to fill out the form.


Read More
Contact Us
LOMITA PARK SCHOOL 200 Santa Helena
San Bruno, CA 94066
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (650) 588-5852
fax icon white  Fax: (650) 873-8014
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black