Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right
Nov
21
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
Tuesday, 11/21/2017
Nov
21
Minimum Day Dismissal @ 12:15PM
Tuesday, 11/21/2017
Nov
22
Non-Work Day/NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, 11/22/2017
Nov
23
Thanksgiving Holiday/NO SCHOOL
11/23/2017 - 11/24/2017
Dec
05
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@Millbrae City Hall
Tuesday, 12/5/2017
Dec
09
Winter Dance
Saturday, 12/9/2017
Dec
14
MEF Time @ Library/MEF Night Out
Thursday, 12/14/2017
Dec
22
Minimum Day Dismissal @ 12:15PM
Friday, 12/22/2017
Dec
25
Winter Recess/NO SCHOOL
12/25/2017 - 1/5/2018
Jan
11
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@City Hall
Thursday, 1/11/2018
Jan
15
MLK Jr. Day/NO SCHOOL
Monday, 1/15/2018
Jan
23
Regular Board Meeting
@District Office
Tuesday, 1/23/2018
Jan
26
Feb
06
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@City Hall
Tuesday, 2/6/2018
Feb
08
3rd PTA General Meeting
Thursday, 2/8/2018
Feb
16
Non-Work Day/NO SCHOOL
Friday, 2/16/2018
Feb
19
Feb
20
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@District Office
Tuesday, 2/20/2018
Feb
24
MEF GALA Event
Saturday, 2/24/2018
Mar
06
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@City Hall
Tuesday, 3/6/2018
Mar
12
Parent Teacher Conferences
3/12/2018 - 3/20/2018
Mar
19
Book Fair
@Green Hills
3/19/2018 - 3/23/2018
Mar
20
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@District Office
Tuesday, 3/20/2018
Mar
24
Green Hills Social
Saturday, 3/24/2018
<<November 2017>>
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
3456789
Lunch Menus

INTRODUCING NEW LUNCH MENUS


Lunch Menus by Nutrislice


Contact Us
GREEN HILLS SCHOOL Follow us on Twitter @GreenHillsMESD
Millbrae, CA 94030
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (650) 588-6485
fax icon white  Fax: (650)583-8052
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black