Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right
Apr
24
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@District Office
Tuesday, 4/24/2018
Apr
27
Apr
28
International Potluck and Silent Auction - 1st Pref
@Green Hills
Saturday, 4/28/2018
May
01
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@City Hall
Tuesday, 5/1/2018
May
07
Staff Appreciation Week
5/7/2018 - 5/11/2018
May
11
Green Hills Games
Friday, 5/11/2018
May
15
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@District Office
Tuesday, 5/15/2018
May
20
MEF Walk-A-Thon
Sunday, 5/20/2018
May
24
Open House
@Green Hills
Thursday, 5/24/2018
May
25
12:15PM Dismissal (OH)
@GH, LP
Friday, 5/25/2018
May
28
Memorial Day Holiday/NO SCHOOL
Monday, 5/28/2018
Jun
06
5th Grade Swim Party
Wednesday, 6/6/2018
Jun
07
Play Day
Thursday, 6/7/2018
Jun
14
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@City Hall
Thursday, 6/14/2018
Jun
26
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@District Office
Tuesday, 6/26/2018
<<April 2018>>
SMTWTFS
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293012345
Lunch Menus

INTRODUCING NEW LUNCH MENUS


Lunch Menus by Nutrislice


Contact Us
GREEN HILLS SCHOOL Follow us on Twitter @GreenHillsMESD
Millbrae, CA 94030
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (650) 588-6485
fax icon white  Fax: (650)583-8052
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black