Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right
Aug
15
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@District Office
Tuesday, 8/15/2017
Aug
17
Aug
20
Aug
22
Certificated Staff Work Days
@All School Sites
8/22/2017 - 8/23/2017
Aug
24
First Day of School
@All School Sites
Thursday, 8/24/2017
Aug
31
Back To School Night
@Green Hills
Thursday, 8/31/2017
Sep
01
12:15 Dismissal (BSN)
@GH, LP, ME, SV
Friday, 9/1/2017
Sep
04
Labor Holiday/NO SCHOOL
Monday, 9/4/2017
Sep
05
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@Millbrae City Hall
Tuesday, 9/5/2017
Sep
07
Kids Night Out and 1st General PTA Meeting
@Green Hills
Thursday, 9/7/2017
Sep
18
Book Fair
@Green Hills
9/18/2017 - 9/22/2017
Sep
19
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@District Office
Tuesday, 9/19/2017
Oct
03
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@Millbrae City Hall
Tuesday, 10/3/2017
Oct
09
Holiday/Non Student Work Day
Monday, 10/9/2017
Oct
09
Non-Work Day/NO SCHOOL
Monday, 10/9/2017
Oct
17
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
Tuesday, 10/17/2017
Oct
23
Oct
23
Professional Development Day
Monday, 10/23/2017
Nov
07
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@Millbrae City Hall
Tuesday, 11/7/2017
Nov
07
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
Tuesday, 11/7/2017
Nov
10
Veteran's Day Holiday/NO SCHOOL
Friday, 11/10/2017
Nov
16
2nd PTA General Meeting
Thursday, 11/16/2017
Nov
21
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
Tuesday, 11/21/2017
Nov
21
Minimum Day Dismissal @ 12:15PM
Tuesday, 11/21/2017
<<July 2017>>
SMTWTFS
2526272829301
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345
Summer 2017 Student Registration Dates

The District Office located at 555 Richmond Drive,  will be accepting 2017-2018 Student registrations on the following dates and times, by appointment only.  Please contact Angela Smith at (650) 697-5693 ext. 012 to make a registration appointment.


Read More
Contact Us
GREEN HILLS SCHOOL Follow us on Twitter @GreenHillsMESD
Millbrae, CA 94030
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (650) 588-6485
fax icon white  Fax: (650)583-8052
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black