Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right
Dec
21
Holiday Celebration
@Meadows School
Thursday, 12/21/2017
Dec
22
Minimum Day Dismissal @ 12:15PM
Friday, 12/22/2017
Dec
25
Winter Recess/NO SCHOOL
12/25/2017 - 1/5/2018
Jan
11
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@City Hall
Thursday, 1/11/2018
Jan
12
Principal's Coffee
Friday, 1/12/2018
Jan
15
MLK Jr. Day/NO SCHOOL
Monday, 1/15/2018
Jan
19
Winter Ball
Friday, 1/19/2018
Jan
23
Regular Board Meeting
@District Office
Tuesday, 1/23/2018
Jan
26
Feb
06
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@City Hall
Tuesday, 2/6/2018
Feb
08
3rd PTA General Meeting
Thursday, 2/8/2018
Feb
09
Bingo Night
Friday, 2/9/2018
Feb
09
Valentine's Dance
Friday, 2/9/2018
Feb
14
Valentines Day Class Parties
Wednesday, 2/14/2018
Feb
16
Non-Work Day/NO SCHOOL
Friday, 2/16/2018
Feb
19
Feb
20
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@District Office
Tuesday, 2/20/2018
Feb
23
Principal's Coffee
Friday, 2/23/2018
Feb
24
MEF GALA Event
Saturday, 2/24/2018
Feb
27
PTA Executive Board Meeting
Tuesday, 2/27/2018
Mar
06
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@City Hall
Tuesday, 3/6/2018
Mar
12
Parent Teacher Conferences
3/12/2018 - 3/20/2018
Mar
12
Heritage Days
3/12/2018 - 3/16/2018
<<December 2017>>
SMTWTFS
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
Board Highlights December 5, 2017

Items of interest to the public include:

Presentations:


Read More
PRESS RELEASE/Millbrae School District Refinances Existing Bonds to Save Taxpayers Over $1.6 Million...

PRESS RELEASE
November 28, 2017

Millbrae School District 555 Richmond Drive Millbrae, CA 94030 (650) 697-5693
www. millbraeschooldistrict.org

Millbrae School District Refinances Existing Bonds to Save Taxpayers Over $1.6 Million On Thursday, October 19, the Millbrae School District refinanced existing bonds to take advantage of low interest rates in the municipal bond market.


Read More
Lunch Menus

INTRODUCING NEW LUNCH MENUS


Lunch Menus by Nutrislice


Free and Reduced Meal Benefits

Apply Online for Free and Reduced

Aplique enel Internet


Contact Us
Millbrae School District 555 Richmond Drive
Millbrae, CA 94030
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (650) 697-5693
fax icon white  Fax: (650) 697-6865
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black