Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right
May
28
Memorial Day Holiday/NO SCHOOL
Monday, 5/28/2018
Jun
01
End of the Year Celebration- Pasta Dinner
@Lomita Park MUR
Friday, 6/1/2018
Jun
01
Spring Musical
Friday, 6/1/2018
Jun
06
5th Grade Swim Party
Wednesday, 6/6/2018
Jun
07
Play Day
Thursday, 6/7/2018
Jun
14
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@City Hall
Thursday, 6/14/2018
Jun
25
ESY Summer Program
6/25/2018 - 7/20/2018
Jun
26
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@District Office
Tuesday, 6/26/2018
Jul
23
Jump Start Summer Program
7/23/2018 - 8/10/2018
Jul
24
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@District Office
Tuesday, 7/24/2018
Aug
14
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@Millbrae City Hall Chambers
Tuesday, 8/14/2018
Aug
20
New Teacher (Certificated) In-Service Days
@District Office (H-7)
8/20/2018 - 8/21/2018
Aug
22
Professional Development Day (Certificated Staff)
@Caroline Shea Center/Various Sites
Wednesday, 8/22/2018
Aug
23
District Convocation Day
@Caroline Shea Center
Thursday, 8/23/2018
Aug
24
Staff Work Day
@School Sites
Friday, 8/24/2018
Aug
27
First Day of School
@School Sites
Monday, 8/27/2018
Aug
28
Back to School Night 6PM
@Spring Valley
Tuesday, 8/28/2018
Aug
29
Back to School Night 6PM
@Meadows School
Wednesday, 8/29/2018
Aug
30
Back to School Night 6PM
@Green Hills School
Thursday, 8/30/2018
Sep
04
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
Tuesday, 9/4/2018
<<May 2018>>
SMTWTFS
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789
Public Statement on record to Millbrae City Council (March 13, 2018)


Public Statement on record to Millbrae City Council (March 13, 2018)
 

Tonight, we want to inform the Council and our Community that we recognize the upcoming housing development proposals; to include tonight‘s public hearing on the Gateway at Millbrae; as well additional developments under consideration by the City; and want to discuss our efforts to measure possible impacts to our school facilities. 

 

 


Read More
Board Highlights Feburary 6, 2018

Board Highlights for February 6, 2018

Items of interest to the public include:

DISTRICT BUSINESS:


Read More
Lunch Menus

INTRODUCING NEW LUNCH MENUS


Lunch Menus by Nutrislice


Contact Us
Millbrae School District 555 Richmond Drive
Millbrae, CA 94030
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (650) 697-5693
fax icon white  Fax: (650) 697-6865
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black