arrow leftarrow right
Jan
24
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
Tuesday, 1/24/2017
Jan
25
2017 - 2018 Priority Registration Window Opens
@All School Sites
1/25/2017 - 2/24/2017
Feb
04
MEF 2nd Annual Walk-a-thon
@Taylor Middle School
Saturday, 2/4/2017
Feb
07
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@Millbrae City Hall
Tuesday, 2/7/2017
Feb
17
Non Work Day/No School
@All School Sites
Friday, 2/17/2017
Feb
20
Presidents' Day Holiday/No School
@All School Sites
Monday, 2/20/2017
Feb
21
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
Tuesday, 2/21/2017
Mar
07
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@Millbrae City Hall
Tuesday, 3/7/2017
Mar
21
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
Tuesday, 3/21/2017
Mar
31
Minimum Day Dismissal @ 12:15PM
@All School Sites
Friday, 3/31/2017
Apr
03
Spring Recess/No School
@All School Sites
4/3/2017 - 4/7/2017
Apr
04
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@Millbrae City Hall
Tuesday, 4/4/2017
Apr
12
Taylor Open House
@Taylor Middle School
Wednesday, 4/12/2017
Apr
17
Non-Work Day/No School
@All School Sites
Monday, 4/17/2017
Apr
18
Professional Development Day/No School for Students
@All School Sites
Tuesday, 4/18/2017
Apr
18
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
Tuesday, 4/18/2017
Apr
27
Meadows Open House 6PM
@Meadows
Thursday, 4/27/2017
May
02
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@Millbrae City Hall
Tuesday, 5/2/2017
May
16
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
Tuesday, 5/16/2017
May
18
Spring Valley Open House 6PM
@Spring Valley
Thursday, 5/18/2017
May
24
Lomita Park Open House 6PM
@Lomita Park
Wednesday, 5/24/2017
May
25
Green Hills Open House 6PM
@Green Hills
Thursday, 5/25/2017
May
29
Memorial Day Holiday/No School
@All School Sites
Monday, 5/29/2017
Jun
09
Last Day of School_Minimum Day Dismissal @ 12:15PM
@All School Sites
Friday, 6/9/2017
Jun
15
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@Millbrae City Hall
Thursday, 6/15/2017
<<January 2017>>
SMTWTFS
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
2017 -2018 Registration Information

2017 -2018 Registration Priority Window
January 25, 2017 -  February 24, 2017


TK/Kinder Panel (Enrollment Informational Event)
January 18, 2017  6:30PM @ Shea Center


Read More
Superintendent's E-Update/ Happy Holidays 2016!

Superintendent’s December 2016 Holiday E-Message


Read More
Board Highlights for Dec. 6, 2016

Items of interest to the public include:

  • School Board Approves First & Last Day of School for 2017-2018 School Year;

    First Day of School (Thursday August 24, 2017)
    Last Day of School (Friday June 8, 2018)

     
  • Chief Business Official (CBO) Present 1st Interim Budget Report HERE
  • Chief Business Official (CBO) Presents Annual Accounting of Developer Fees HERE
  • Principal Hophan Presents a Spotlight on Taylor Middle School
  • Taylor Physical Education Department Presents New PE Curriculum HERE

Read More
NEW National School Lunch Program applications now ONLINE

The Millbrae School District is proud to annouce that we will be accepting applications for the National School Lunch Program (NLSP) ONLINE. Please visit our web page at www.mesd.heartlandapps.com  to fill out the form.


Read More
Contact Us
Millbrae School District 555 Richmond Drive
Millbrae, CA 94030
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (650) 697-5693
fax icon white  Fax: (650) 697-6865
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black