Sep
02
First Day of School 8:15AM
@All School Sites
Tuesday, 9/2/2014
Sep
09
Lomita Park Back to School Night 12:15PM Dismissal
@Lomita Park 6PM
Tuesday, 9/9/2014
Sep
10
Green Hills Back to School Night 12:15PM Dismissal
@Green Hills 6PM
Wednesday, 9/10/2014
Sep
11
Meadows Back to School Night 12:15PM Dismissal
@Meadows 6PM
Thursday, 9/11/2014
Sep
18
Spring Valley Back to School 12:15PM Dismissal
@Spring Valley 6PM
Thursday, 9/18/2014
Sep
23
Taylor Back to School Night 12:15PM Dismissal
@Taylor 6PM
Tuesday, 9/23/2014
Oct
13
Columbus Day / NO SCHOOL
Monday, 10/13/2014
Oct
20
Fall Conferences 1:15PM Dismissal
@All Elementary Sites
10/20/2014 - 10/28/2014
Oct
24
DAC/DELAC Meeting 9-10AM
@District Office
Friday, 10/24/2014
Nov
26
Minimum Day Dismissal 12:15PM
@All School Sites
Wednesday, 11/26/2014
Nov
27
Thanksgiving Recess / NO SCHOOL
11/27/2014 - 11/28/2014
Dec
19
Minimum Day Dismissal 12:15PM
@All School Sites
Friday, 12/19/2014
Dec
22
Winter Recess / NO SCHOOL
@All School Sites
12/22/2014 - 1/2/2015
Jan
19
MLK Jr. Holiday / NO SCHOOL
@All School Sites
Monday, 1/19/2015
Jan
26
Spring Conferences 1:15PM Dismissal
@All Elementary Sites
1/26/2015 - 2/3/2015
Jan
30
DAC/DELAC Meeting 9-10:00AM
@District Office
Friday, 1/30/2015
Feb
13
Non-Work Day / NO SCHOOL
@All School Sites
Friday, 2/13/2015
Feb
16
President's Day / NO SCHOOL
@All School Sites
Monday, 2/16/2015
Mar
27
Minimum Day Dismissal 12:15PM
@All School Sites
Friday, 3/27/2015
Mar
27
DAC/DELAC Meeting 9-10:00AM
@District Office
Friday, 3/27/2015
Mar
30
Spring Recess / NO SCHOOL
@All School Sites
3/30/2015 - 4/3/2015
Apr
06
Non-Work Day / NO SCHOOL
@All School Sites
Monday, 4/6/2015
Apr
16
Taylor Open House 12:15PM Dismissal
@Taylor Middle School 6PM
Thursday, 4/16/2015
Apr
30
Meadows Open House 12:15PM Dismissal
@Meadows School 6PM
Thursday, 4/30/2015
May
12
Lomita Park Open House 12:15PM Dismissal
@Lomita Park 6PM
Tuesday, 5/12/2015
<<August 2014>>
SMTWTFS
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
Taylor Middle School Kicks off with MAZE Days / Day 1- 8th Grade Students

Maze Day Times - Click Here
 

Taylor Middle School "MAZE Days"

  • 8th Grade - August 20
  • 7th Grade - August 21
  • 6th Grade - August 22
  • More info will be sent home early August.
     

Registration - At school site starting August 18, by appointment only. Call your local school site.
 

2014-15 Registration Packet


Read More
School Sites Open for 2014-2015 Registration

Registration Opens

Monday August 18, 2014 for the
2014-2015 School Year!

Please contact your school site for an appointment.  


Read More
Announcing Ms. Alicia Magallanes as Taylor's new Principal!

We have great news ~ We have a Principal! Last evening our Governing Board approved the employment of Alicia Magallanes to our Taylor Middle School Principal. Alicia was a principal in San Francisco Unified School District in the Mission District (Bessie Carmichael and Bryant Elementary) and has served as Math Coordinator and Math Specialist in the Alameda and San Bernardino County Offices of Education. She has taught middle school Math in Hesperia Unified and 9th grade Math, AP Chemistry, Physics and Biology in Apple Valley Unified.


Read More
Transitional Kindergarten Information

TK  Letter

 

For the 2014-15 school year, our Transitional Kindergarten classes will be held at Meadows and Lomita Park elementary schools. Program location is assigned based on the home school boundaries.

 


Read More
Contact Us
Millbrae School District 555 Richmond Drive
Millbrae, CA 94030
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: (650) 697-5693
  Fax: (650) 697-6865